Find a Live-in Nanny

I am Shirley Enargan Malinao, 46 years old. Single and a Filipino by nationality. I am the second among the 3 siblings in the family. I was born in Bocator, Tangub City in the Northern part of the Philippines. My parents are Quintin Malinao and Rosa Malinao who are both native of Cebu City.

I studied in Misamis University leading to the degree of Bachelor in Secretarial Administration. To escape from the financial difficulties after graduation, as a start, I worked in Benel Industries Corporation as clerk.

The kind of job I had, has given me the chance to improve myself a bit especially in grooming. Looking always at the bright side of my life, I was truly aware that the little income cannot cope up with my needs so I was encouraged to have worked in Dubai as a domestic helper for a change from June 2006 up to June 2009. I took care of children ages 6, 9, and 11 aside from the round and round household duties.

To gain my employer s trust, I was doing my job diligently both childcare and households. They had been very kind to me and treated me so well as a part of their family. After the completion of my contract, I worked in Hong Kong for a family of 4 taking care of a 9 year old boy and doing the household duties from the year 2010 to 20/2. From there on, I moved to my second employer here in Hong Kong after the completion of a 2 years contract where I took care of a newly born and a 1 year old girl.

It has been challenging for me as I took part on their growing up process as the newly born is sleeping with me every night thus feeding her from time to time.

As a person, I am caring, loving, respectful and honest. I love reading and during my spare moments, I love to watch documentary movies. It has always been a dream to work in Canada. Needless to say, my purpose in coming to Canada is to have a better life that can help my family in terms of financial resources. If given me the chance, I will treasure every experience and will surely show’ enough endeavors to manage my job in most suitable manner. Thank you very much and hopefully this letter will merit your kind consideration.

Yours truly,

Shirley Enargan Malinao

Last Name Malinao
First Name Shirley Enargan
Age 46 year old
Country Philippines
Education Misamis University Philippines
Training Domestic worker
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Email nanny@paragon-personnel.com
Present work Domestic worker Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Sewing, cooking, baking
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No