Find a Live-in Nanny

Allow me to introduce myself for our acquaintance. I am Irene Beboso Lamzon, 30 years of age, single and a native of Buayan Mlang North Cotabato. I am the third among the 6 children in the family comprising of 4 girls and 2 boys.

In looking to the inner side of my family I am proud to say that my family is very united in all aspects with all the trust and respect to each other where my parents played an important role. My parents are basically dependent on farming. Through my struggles, I have earned my degree. Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in management.

With my job experiences I had been a machine operator in Laguna, Manila for about 2 years way back 2007 to 2008. After those years of working, my income is less due and cannot cope up with all my needs. So my option was to go abroad to elevate my living. It was in February of 2010 that I was able to come to Hong Kong to work as a domestic helper. My separation with my parents was too hard for me but I was too strong to cope up with everything and focused on my job for a purpose.

My employer has been so good to me and treated me so well. I took care of children ages 4 years old and a baby of 7 months. Aside from childcare I managed to do everything as far as the general household is concern. After the completion of my contract. I moved to my second employer from May 2013 up to the present. As usual I have childcare which is taking care of a 2 year old baby girl and I am doing the general household duties.

With all the dedication nourished me with so much patience and determination, it is rewarding to say that I love my job with enough flexibilities based on good motivation and positive insights in life. My application to Canada is one of my concern which I believe can change my whole self into a very matured person. It will give me a better opportunity to explore myself and helping my family back home in terms of financial resources. Canada is a better place that can give me an edge of elevation based on my outlooks to make my dream come true. I am hoping that this letter will merit your kind consideration to hire me as your caregiver. Thank you very much.

Yours truly,

Irene Beboso Lamzon

Last Name Lamzon
First Name Irene Beboso
Age 33 year old
Country Philippines
Education Mindanao University Philippines
Training Domestic worker
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Email nanny@paragon-personnel.com
Present work Domestic worker Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Computer literate, excellent in cooking, basic baking
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No