Find a Live-in Nanny

My name is Cecilia Anque Sardan, 34 years old, single and the fourth eldest child among 7 siblings. My mother is a housewife and my father was a farmer up until his death 16 years ago. I am currently supporting my 3 younger siblings who are still studying, which is why I sacrifice being far away from my loved ones in order to provide them with better future.

Currently here in Hong Kong, I am working for a Chinese couple with their 5 year-old child. Aside from childcare, I also handle all the household chores such as cooking, cleaning, doing laundry and running errands.

It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a very rewarding experience to impart knowledge in their growing minds. For me, when it comes to children, patience is always the key, especially with toddlers. However, I was brought up by my parents to help care for my younger siblings and such skill prepared me in dealing with children. I have good judgment and I am consistent in setting limitations to ensure appropriate discipline is established in order for the children to grow up as modest individuals.

I enjoy the outdoors and during my leisure time or day-offs, I usually visit country parks with my friends hiking or just enjoying the great sceneries. I am a God-fearing person and I always make sure I go to church during my day-offs. I am cheerful, patient, positive-thinker and I always strive for the best in everything I do.

Canada for me is a gorgeous country and it has always been a dream of mine to be able to work there. As far as preferences as concerned, I wish to be able to work with a host family who would be grateful to have me and work for them for a long period of time. I appreciate your time and consideration to hire me as your nanny/caregiver. I hope that I am the right candidate and if given the chance, I will give my utmost best in serving your family.

Last Name Sardan
First Name Cecilia Anque
Age 34 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Training Domestic worker
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Email nanny@paragon-personnel.com
Present work Domestic worker Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Enjoy the outdoors, hiking
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No