Find a Live-in Nanny

I am Edmalyn, 30 years of age. I was married to Mr. Modesto Jr. and we are blessed with 2 healthy kids, an 8 year old daughter and a 6 years old son.

I graduated College with a Degree of Bachelor in Science in Nursing.

I am a person who loves children and I have a genuine love for kids. I am reliable, fun and hardworking person. I have a good understanding of the needs and abilities of children.

I worked as a full-time nanny from June 2007 to May 2008 for Mrs. Jennifer O. I took good care of her three children.

I carried out daily activities to meet the children's physical and emotional needs. I prepared and served meals to the children and organized games.

At present, I am working here in Hong Kong since May 2014 until now as a domestic helper where I am responsible in taking good care of one girl, 3 years old. I prepared and served meals and snacks and feed her a combination of bottled milk and solid food. I am responsible also in changing nappies, bathing her and dressing her and to read story books when she goes to bed.

Being a nanny is not an easy job. It requires interest and a lot of patience to take care of children but I am patient and I get on well with kids. I am also good in doing the household chores.

I am writing to express my interest to apply for the position as a nanny for your family. If you would give me a chance, I will do my best to show my ability to make you satisfied and to utilize my both educational and professional experience and skills. I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

Name Edmalyn
Age 30 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor in Science in Nursing
Training Nanny
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Email nanny@paragon-personnel.com
Present work Nanny, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Reading, singing, playing indoor/outdoor games
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No