Find a Live-in Nanny

My name is Nenita, 31 years old, single and a native of Sultan Kudarat, in the Philippines. I am the 6th among the 8 children of my parents Delfm Blandina Pancho.

With my educational attainment, I am a Third Year College in Commerce and also graduated of Associate in Computer Technology. As a person, I am flexible, friendly, caring, patient, hard working, trustworthy and religious one which prioritize God above all things as my only guide in all my aspirations in life.

As to my working experience, I got my first job as a sales lady in KCC Mall of Marbel Koronadal City for 2 years from 2003 to 2005. After the completion of my contract, I made my right choice to work in Sport Garments as Boutique Assistant from 2006 to 2009. However due to my plan of pursuing my dream to work abroad, I’ve tried my luck to work in Hong Kong as a domestic helper where I got hired by a Chinese family with 2 children ages 2 and 5 years old from February 26,2010 up to the present.

In addition to my job, I am also looking after of a 74 years old elderly and attending her needs. During my day off which is Sunday, is the only chance that I can hear mass and be with my friends. Far from home is too tough for me at the start of my contract however I need to be strong and confident to proceed with my vision to look for a greener pasture.

As a part of my dream, it is my fervent wish to work in Canada to gain more experience and to elevate my income for the sake of my family. I am anticipating that through my sacrifices, I can make it a way to elevate my living in a very gradual manner.

Being an experience nanny, I am most grateful if you can hire me based on my skills and knowledge. I am fast learner and can easily adopt and adjust to any given instruction entrusted to me.

Hoping that my application will merit your kind consideration and can be given the chance to be a part of your family. Thank you very much and best regards to the whole family.

Yours truly,


Name Nenita P.
Age 31 year old
Country Philippines
Education Dr Solomon Molina College Philippines
Training Domestic worker
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Domestic worker Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Computer literate, cooking, baking, cross stitching, flower arrangement, sewing
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No