Find a Live-in Nanny

I'm Marivi S., 46 yrs. old; I was born on June 2, 1971. I'm the 5th children of Mr. and Mrs. Teofoilo Bangayan. I'm married to Arnel M. Salva and one adorable son who is now 14 yrs. old. I am an undergraduate, a Third year College leading to Accountancy course at Dr. Solomon U Molina College and a 6 months Certificate in Caregiver Course at Skill Power Institute.

When I was single I first came to Hong Kong to work as Domestic Helper on January 1996 I taking care of 2 boys ages 3 and 5 yrs. old.

In December 2000 I decided to go home to get married and have a family of my own. Due to hardship in life I came back to work in Hong Kong on November 2010 with a British family with 1 child 10 yrs. old.

With my 3rd employer I took care of 2 boys 7 months old and 5 years old way back in May 2013 to May 2015. With my present employer I am taking care of a new born baby and now he is 1 year old. My duties and responsibilities are doing household chores such as cooking, marketing, ironing, car washing, vacuuming and mopping the floor, tidying and washing clothes. But my main priorities is taking care of the kids change diaper, feeding, sterilizing milk bottles, preparing and preparing baby food like congee, soup and fruits, helping them to change their clothes, assisting them in their needs, bring them to school and pick them as well, teach them in their homework and learning their lessons such as recognizing shapes and colors, reading and singing nursery rhymes, reading story books before bedtime. Whenever they are sick, I bring or assist them to see a doctor and give medicines.

I love taking care of children and I treated them as my own ward. I have loved them so much like my own kid. I have developed a good relationship with my employers and the kids. They are good family who treated me well. But I want a new challenge in life where I can have a chance to be with my family in the future with a goal to give my son a better future. I am hardworking loyal honest and a homebody person, who is willing to work with any family in Canada. Based on my wide experience here in Hong Kong, I know I have the capabilities to be a good caregiver who is willing to face the challenge of life for the sake of my family back home.

Hoping that I can be hired soon and promise to give the best out of me.

Thank you for your time and kind consideration.

Marivi S.

Name Marivi S.
Age 46 year old
Country Philippines
Education Dr. Solomon U Molina College
Training Domestic worker
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Domestic worker Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Singing, cooking, baking, computer literate
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No