Find a Foreign Live-in Caregiver

I am Rhea Mae R., 32 years old, married and from Bacolod City in the Eastern part of the Philippines. I am the second among the 3 siblings in the family and have obtained 3 years in college leading to Education course. I am a reliable person, flexible, caring and dedicated when it comes to dealing with my job as a Nanny whom I have experienced for 8 years.

I have worked as Nanny in Kuwait City in Middle East for 4 years from 2008 to 2012 taking care of 3 children ages 4, 2 and a newly born baby. After the completion of my contract, I have returned to the Philippines to take care of my family.

However, after a short while of stay, I decided to apply in Hong Kong and got luckily hired by a Chinese family. I came to Hong Kong in March of 2013 and still working up to the present. I took care of 2 wonderful children at the same time performing the general household chores. My employer and the whole family has a good relationship with me considering that they are treating me as a part of their family.

I love them especially the kids whom I have been with, for longer years treating them as my own children. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience because I was trained in this kind of skills during my younger years wherein I was tasked to take care of my little siblings, helping my parents and considered it as my training grounds in dealing with small kids. I had been a nanny for many years and I did a good job in dealing with them based on my compassion and love.

It is my dream to work in Canada and I combined it with a wonderful and interesting job to care for your children. I do not have problems to help the household chores. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods. I have First Aid and CPR training as an additional asset when looking after of your children. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks and reading good books.

Hoping that my qualification will meet your standard in hiring a nanny and be a part of the family

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Name Rhea Mae R.
Age 32 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor of Science in Education
Training Domestic worker
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Domestic worker Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Being outdoors, going for walks, reading good books
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No