Find a Live-in Nanny

I am Fresie, 33 years old single and is currently working as a domestic helper in Hong Kong since June 2013 up to the present. I have worked for two years in my previous employer and after the completion of contract I moved to another employer and I am with them for more than 2 years now.
In both employers, I took care of the kids ages 5, 6 and 10 years old. Such experience helps me how to deal with children properly, becomes more patient and understand them more in many different situation. As a helper, I am responsible in sending and picking them up from school, demonstrate the ability to bathe, dress, feeding them nutritious meals and competent in managing emotional well- being, personal hygiene and their social growth.

I am involved on their daily activities and hands on in educating children by helping on their homework. I can multi-task by running the household chores, light housekeeping and engaging in activities such as games and books reading.

Taking care of 3 kids is quite a tough job that I eventually mastered. I was able to manage my time well so I won't messed up. Communication between me and my employer is very important so that we can understand each other so perfectly well regarding the monitoring process of the children's activities.

Working as a domestic helper in Hong Kong helped me a lot in developing my skills in cooking. I am a non-smoker, physically fit and have good work ethics. In addition, I am a CPR certified and First Aid trained and willing to work long term. I am dedicated to work hard and always accept challenges to produce winning outcomes.

It has been my dream to work in Canada to gain more experience and to elevate my future. I had been a nanny for many years and I did a good job in dealing with children. I am polite, creative, enthusiastic and honest. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor who enjoys working with a happy environment.

With my qualification and experience rest assured that I am a reliable person, full of hopes and visions to embrace life to the fullest. Hoping that I can be given the chance to be a part of your family.

Thank you for your time and consideration.
Yours truly,

Name Fresie
Age 33 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor in Elementary Education
Training Nanny
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Nanny, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Reading, singing, playing indoor/outdoor games
Languages English, Tagalog, Visayan
Driver License No