Find a Live-in Nanny

I am Dulce Amor, 34 years old a single mother to my 10 years old son. I have completed my college education with the degree of Bachelor in Physical Therapy. I am a very dedicated person, hardworking, flexible, responsible and honest. I am the eldest among the 4 siblings in the family. My father is a retired school principal while mother is just a plain housewife.
I have started working as domestic helper/Nanny here in Hong Kong for the past 3 years commencing from February 2014 up to the present. I am performing the general house works and taking care of a 2 year old child, while the parents are working.

I am providing a safe and nurturing environment and effectively manage her day to day activities such as preparing formulas, bathing, dressing, serving meals and playing indoor and outdoor games.

With my enthusiastic attitude and friendly nature in handling a child, it helps me a lot in demonstrating my capability to handle my job in a very positive manner. I am eager to accept any kinds of challenge to make me a better person in attaining my goals in life.

Furthermore, I am a certified in CPR and First Aid training that will be very beneficial in my application for caregiver/nanny in Canada.

Applying in Canada is the best decision I've ever made. I am willing to face the adjustments and a different unimaginable culture and lifestyle because for me, sacrifices and struggles were part of achieving a determined goal for a better future.

I believe that Canada is providing a good life as long as you know how to deal with the negative and positive outlooks of life. It is being said that "The Grass is not always greener on the other side of the fence". Everyone should have to take chances and not scared to grab any single opportunity that might come in. One should have to hustle in order to attain your dream.

Hoping that I can be given the chance to be with your family and promise to do the best.
Looking forward to hear from you.
Thank you very much Yours truly,
Dulce Amor M.

Name Dulce Amor
Age 34 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy
Training Nanny
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Nanny, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Reading, singing, playing indoor/outdoor games
Languages English, Tagalog, Ilocano
Driver License No