Find a Live-in Nanny

My name is Jyzle M., single, from Baguio city, Philippines. I was born on March 4, 1990. I have a big family. I have four brothers and two sisters and I am the sixth in seven children in the family. My father passed away in October 06, 2011 after battling with diabetes mellitus. My mother is a storekeeper. All of my siblings are already married and I love my nephews and nieces very much.

I studied high school in Lepanto national high school in Manila during the year 2001-2006. I've always liked science and thought of becoming a nurse because I was driven to help people who are in need of attention and care and that dream come to reality in 2011 where I graduated my degree of Bachelor in Nursing at Easter College from 2006 to 2010. On the following year, I have passed the licensure examination to become a fully certified nurse.

I came to Hong Kong to work as a caregiver in 2013 up to the present in only one employer, taking care of a 71 year old elderly who has diabetes. I focused much on administering medicine, monitoring her blood pressure, accompanying her to the clinic for check up every 3 months, cooking for her meals, and housekeeping but more on companionship as she is alone in the house because all her kids are having families of their own.

I like my job and used to it as what other person should be because my employer has been very supportive and good, treating me as one of her family members.

This year I made a decision for myself and plan to expand my horizon outside Asia. I know that it is not easy to find an employer, but I am willing to wait and will challenge myself to believe that I can do it every step of my way.

Of all the experiences and education, I think I am now ready to fulfill my goals that I wanted to accomplish and wish my Canadian dream will come true with god's grace and guidance.
Thank you very much

Name Jyzle
Age 27 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor in Science in Nursing
Training Nanny
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience No
Senior care Experience Yes
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Nanny, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Reading, singing
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No