Find a Live-in Nanny

I am Karina Mae C., 30 years old, single, a Filipino citizen and native of Northern part of the Philippines. I am the eldest brood with 4 siblings composing brother and 3 sisters. I grew up living independently since I am the eldest daughter my duty to help my parents in taking care of my siblings while doing some activity daily living such as household chores and etc. Being raised in the province, my parents taught us on the proper way of planting and harvesting crops and vegetables in our as our other means of earning and additional income.
I graduated the degree of Bachelor in nursing which made me equipped with the different aspects in life, especially in dealing with people in the society from new elderly.

My first employer was with a 74 year old disabled grandmother wherein my tasked includes activities of daily living such as, toileting, bathing, doing some rehabilitation exercises, monitoring blood pressure, administering medications, accompanying to clinic every now and then and accompanying in playing mahjong and shopping.

Currently, I am handling minor kid aged 5 with cancer survivor parents. Furthermore skills and experiences I have gained in my work settings, for more than 3 years, has combined with character qualities of reality, honesty and an ethic of hard works that made me fit for this role. I viewed Canada as the best option and opportunity in helping my parents for a better life ahead.

Almost all throughout my life, I was living independently in achieving my goasl in life. Moreover, I am very keen to expand my ability and seek challenges in my chosen field as Nanny/Caregiver in case I will be given the chance to work in Canada. With positive outlooks in life, I am looking forward that an employer will decide to me so that I can level up my life in a very positive manner.
Thank you very much
Karina Mae C.

Our office

Suite 1, 2nd floor, 4529A Hastings St.
Burnaby , B.C. V5C 2K3, Canada
Tel: (604) 298-6633
Fax: (604) 298-6655

Have some more questions?

Give us a call, we will be happy to assist you further and arrange for a personal discussion with you.

There is no charge or obligation.

Name Karina Mae C.
Age 31 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor in Science in Nursing
Training Nanny
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience Yes
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Nanny, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Baking, cooking, cross stiching
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No