Find a Live-in Nanny

My name is Roselle C. I am 37 years old, a single mom with 2 beautiful daughters, Alyssa is 11 and Alexis is 9 years old, I belong to a small family of 4. My father is Rodrigo 61 years old, my mother is Aida (58) and my only brother is Rex 39 years old. I have finished my vocational college for a 3 years course.

I am honest, hardworking, diligent, trustworthy and God-fearing person. I am willing to learn new things that are new to me in order to improve my personality as well as the performance that I am giving to your family. I am a non-smoker and a CPR/First Aid certified.

I am looking for a nanny position in a domestic setting where l will be able to utilize my skills and capabilities using my hearted nature and compassionate care. I am an energetic and self-motivated person. I can be of great help to your family and flexible enough to understand all my duties based on my working situation as a caregiver/Nanny.

I am adaptable to my time management in handling everything pertaining to household and childcare. I am applying to work in Canada because I believe it is a friendly country that can help me in reaching my dream thus a big help to my family financially.

I started working in Hong Kong since 2012 up to the present. With my 5 years of experience as a nanny, my emotional connection with the child is very strong and treated her as my own. I have the time management skills to perform the general household chores while she is having a nap. As her constant companion, I feed her nutritious food, bathing and dressing her up, tutoring and playing her from time to time.

I would very much like to focus my skills and capacity by being a nanny in a private home and believe that I can provide your children with a happy and educational atmosphere. I am most hoping that my application will merit your kind consideration to hire me as your nanny/caregiver.

Yours truly,
Roselle C.

Name Roselle C.
Age 37 year old
Country Philippines
Education Mindanao Arts and Technological Institute
Training Domestic worker
Position desired Nanny
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Domestic worker Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests Cooking, baking, cross stitching, singing
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No