Find a Foreign Live-in Caregiver


My name is Angel F. and I am 30 years old.

I have been for many years as a home nurse and have a lot of experience in taking care of different patients.

I am a very kind-hearted, reliable, flexible, independent, and responsible person.

I love a nursing job which need a lot of efforts and patience to take care of elderly people. I also had finished caregiving course and currently working at the Assisi Hospice Care Home.

My contract is going to finished within next one month and therefore I am available to work in Canada as an elderly care giver after one month.

I hope to consider me as a potential candidate and I am very confident on my previous working experience and can make interview at any time.

I am also good at cooking, cleaning the room and gardening. I can speak English very well too.

Thank you for your attention.

For more information about Angel please contact us at

Our office

Suite 1, 2nd floor, 4529A Hastings St.
Burnaby , B.C. V5C 2K3, Canada
Tel: (604) 298-6633
Fax: (604) 298-6655

Have some more questions?

Give us a call, we will be happy to assist you further and arrange for a personal discussion with you.

There is no charge or obligation.

Name Angel F.
Age 30 year old
Country Philippines
Education College
Training Caregiver
Position desired Caregiver
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience No
Senior care Experience Yes
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Caregiver, Singapore
Hobbies and Interests Reading, baking
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No