Find a Foreign Live-in Caregiver


I am Marivic C. from Philippines and I am now 42 years old. I graduated in 2000 and my highest qualification is Bachelor of Science in Biology.

I have been worked as a nurse in Philippines and currently also working in Singapore.

Especially, I have to take care of elderly person. I do feeding, bathing, dressing, toileting, medication and transportation for them. I also have to care of their security and emergency conditions.

I am familiar with housekeeping since my childhood. So I can do cooking, laundry, ironing and I am independent.

I would like to work in Canada because I want to get new experience and learns new things to improve my life and I like challenging.

I hope my many years of experience in taking care of elderly person will help to get a job there.

Thank you.

For more information about Marivic please contact us at

Our office

Suite 1, 2nd floor, 4529A Hastings St.
Burnaby , B.C. V5C 2K3, Canada
Tel: (604) 298-6633
Fax: (604) 298-6655

Have some more questions?

Give us a call, we will be happy to assist you further and arrange for a personal discussion with you.

There is no charge or obligation.

Name Marivic C.
Age 42 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor of Science in Biology
Training Caregiver
Position desired Caregiver
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience No
Senior care Experience Yes
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Caregiver, Singapore
Hobbies and Interests Cooking, reading, gardening
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No