Find a Foreign Live-in Caregiver

My name is Michelle 33 years old a single mother to my 9 year old daughter and was born in Bungsuan Dumarao Capiz, Philippines. I obtained my degree leading to the course of Bachelor in Commerce. I came to Hongkong in 2011 and have worked for a Chinese family in a matter of 6 years.

I am presently taking care of a child aged 3 years old and have developed a strong connection with her ever since she was still small. My world with her is full of fun and activities the fact that I am constantly assisting her in school especially her homework.

I am very much proud that I have reached longer years with the family and considered a remarkable experience.

Being a nanny is a journey which will bring more challenges and rewards for the future.

Canada for me is a peaceful country whom everyone can expect vast opportunities towards elevation in life as long as you have the determination to succeed with different challenges and trials in life. Living with my dream to work in Canada has been always my aspiration.

I am enthusiastic, fun loving, dependable, patient, hardworking, engaging and honest. I genuinely love the company of children and have a better understanding of their development.

I am very much aware that as a nanny, I am motivated to act as the second mother and have committed to make a positive difference in their respective lives. I can multi-task by doing housekeeping, meals preparation for the family, laundry, ironing clothes, aside from taking care of children. I am a non-smoker. Besides, I have trainings in First Aid and CPR as a useful tool for the children.

My six years experiences as nanny in Hong Kong make me feel a good candidate for the position. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and enjoy working with any family in Canada based on my skills and experience. If I can be given the chance to be with your family, you can count on my loyalty, sincerity and punctuality to handle my duties in an orderly manner.

For more information about Michelle please contact us at

Our office

Suite 1, 2nd floor, 4529A Hastings St.
Burnaby , B.C. V5C 2K3, Canada
Tel: (604) 298-6633
Fax: (604) 298-6655

Have some more questions?

Give us a call, we will be happy to assist you further and arrange for a personal discussion with you.

There is no charge or obligation.

Name Michelle H.
Age 33 years old
Country Philippines
Education Major in Accounting
Training Caregiver
Position desired Caregiver
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Caregiver, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests computer literate, cooking, baking
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No