Find a Foreign Live-in Caregiver

My name is Ailec P. 30 years old, single and a graduate of Practical Nursing. My family is a typical Filipino Family composing of 4 siblings. Among the 2 brothers and one sister, I am the second.
In talking about myself, I am creative, and ambitious woman because I have a lot of insights about the future.
I have worked as one of the crews in Mcdonald some years ago and a cashier in 7-Eleven for 2 years in order to gain some experience and to earn a living of my own.
I got my first paid job abroad as nanny/domestic helper in 2013 here in Hong Kong when my employer was still pregnant.

At this present time, the child grew up under my care, she is already 4 years old. In addition to the family the second baby girl was born in January of 2016 wherein I managed to cope with everything relating to their caring management both household chores and childcare as my main priority. With only one employer since I entered Hong Kong, I have the comfortable zone, in dealing with the family diligently treating them as my own family.

It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share many things about them. I love them so much and I have much patience in doing my part as their nanny. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. My skills with childcare has provided me with a positive attitude and friendly nature. I have much patience because I trained this kind of skills during my younger years. I was tasked to take care of my little siblings, helping my parents that considered as my training grounds. I think it is a wrong way to shout at kids while they are growing up. I have the strength to set up limits if necessary. I am a nanny for many years in one employer and I did a good job in dealing with children. I am polite, creative and humorous.

It is my dream to go to Canada and I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job to take care of your children. I do not have problems doing the general household chores. I really love cooking, and I like to taste other foods. I have First Aid and CPR training as an additional asset when looking after of little children. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends to go for walks and reading good books. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

For more information about Ailec please contact us at

Our office

Suite 1, 2nd floor, 4529A Hastings St.
Burnaby , B.C. V5C 2K3, Canada
Tel: (604) 298-6633
Fax: (604) 298-6655

Have some more questions?

Give us a call, we will be happy to assist you further and arrange for a personal discussion with you.

There is no charge or obligation.

Name Ailec P.
Age 30 year old
Country Philippines
Education Practical Nursing
Training Caregiver
Position desired Caregiver
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Caregiver, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests reading, cooking, being outdoors
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No