Find a Foreign Live-in Caregiver

My name is Jinky A., 27 years old, single and currently working as domestic helper here in Hongkong for the past 4 years. I graduated the degree of Bachelor in Political Science.
I am a self- motivated person, very patient, fun loving and independent. I am really fond of children and treating them much as my own.
I have worked as domestic helper in 2 different families here in Hongkong for over 4 years commencing from 2013 up to the present.
In my first family, I took care of a 6 year old boy.
My main duties includes feeding, bathing, feeding nutritious food, vitamins intake picking and dropping up in school, tutoring, playing and assisting him in his indoor and outdoor activities.

I am his trusted adult who can also perform the general household chores and keeping the surrounding neat and clean.

In my second family who is now my present employer, I am looking after of a 2 year old baby girl. She was 5 months when I started working with the family. As usual, I am focusing all my attention to her and keep her safe at all times. Bathing, feeding, changing diapers, monitoring her body temperature and make sure she's healthy and active. Aside from childcare, I am also performing the general household chores.

I can do multi-tasking doing light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry and running errands.
I have completed my training in CPR and First Aid and a non-smoker. Based on my skills and experience,I hope I am capable to have your full trust as a nanny/caregiver to your family.
Thank you for your time and consideration.

For more information about Jinky please contact us at

Our office

Suite 1, 2nd floor, 4529A Hastings St.
Burnaby , B.C. V5C 2K3, Canada
Tel: (604) 298-6633
Fax: (604) 298-6655

Have some more questions?

Give us a call, we will be happy to assist you further and arrange for a personal discussion with you.

There is no charge or obligation.

Name Jinky A.
Age 27 year old
Country Philippines
Education Bachelor of Science in Political Science
Training Caregiver
Position desired Caregiver
CPR / First Aid Yes / Yes
Childcare Experience Yes
Senior care Experience No
Housekeeping Experience Yes
Present work Caregiver, Hong Kong
Hobbies and Interests reading, cooking
Languages English, Tagalog
Driver License No